gototopgototop
Ministry of Foreign Affairs Embassies Serbian Diplomatic Missions Honorary Consuls Honorary Consulates
Honorary Consuls of Republic of Serbia
United States of America
Dr. Ryan Fredrick Osborne
Honorary Consul of the Republic of Serbia in California
8631 W. Third Street, Suite 945E,
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Tel. 310-657-0123
Fax. 310-657-0142
Email: osborneohni@gmail.com
Assistant: Noelia Fedi (noelia@ohni.org)
Assistant: Alex Fernandez (alex@ohni.org)

Mr. Gregory Rusovich

Honorary Consul General of the Republic of Serbia in Louisiana
1615 Poydras St., Suite 1255
New Orleans, LA, USA 70122

Tel: 504-526-2002 (Office)
E-mail: grusovich@tdintlgroup.com
Attn. Erin Beech: ebeech@tdintlgroup.com

Mr. Alexander Machaskee
Honorary Consul General of the Republic of Serbia in Ohio
7803 Brookpark Road, Suite #3
Cleveland, Ohio 44129-1121

Tel: (216)716-4305
Fax: (216) 716-4308
Email: alex2summit@gmail.com
Executive Assistant: Lu Ann Chmura (luann.ama@outlook.com)

Mr. Steven H. Katich
Honorary Consul General of the Republic of Serbia in Colorado
2000 South Colorado Blvd
Tower One, Suite 12000
DENVER, CO 80222

Tel: 303-300-7887
Fax: 303- 756-3365
E-mail: steven.katich@jedunn.com

Mr. Jonathan L. Vinnik
Honorary Consul General of the Republic of Serbia in Wyoming
6305 Deer Avenue
CHEYENNE, WY 82009

Tel: 720-635-5811 (Jonathan Vinnik)
Tel: 303-807-1800 (Shawntel Staab)
E-mail: ionathan@thevinnikcompanies.com
Assistant: Shawntel Staab shawntel@thevinnikcompanies.com